Meetings 

General Meetings    (Meetings open to public/non-members)
Thursday, Sep. 8, 2016 7:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: Barry Jeter, Watercolor
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: Ron Thurston, Watercolor
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: John Del Monte, Pastel
Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: Ron Donoughe, Oil
Thursday, Mar. 9, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: Marlene Boas, Creativity
Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017 7:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: Ellen Gozion, Crankies
     
Board Meetings   (Newsletter articles due Friday after Board meeting)
Monday, Aug. 18, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Executive Board only.
Monday, Aug. 22, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Sep. 19, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Oct. 17, 2016 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Jan. 16, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Feb. 13, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Mar. 29, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Apr. 24, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.

 


Copyright © 2010-2017 McMurray Art League

www.mcmurrayartleague.com

Located at 4069 Washington Rd, McMurray PA 15317 in the McDowell Shops in Peters Township near Atria's restaurant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software