Meetings 

General Meetings    (Meetings open to public/non-members)
Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017 7:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 7:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018 7:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
Thursday, May 10, 20187:00 PMHeld at McMurray Art League studio. Speaker: TBD
     
Board Meetings   (Newsletter articles due Friday after Board meeting)
Monday, Aug. 21, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio. Executive Board only.
Monday, Aug. ?, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Mar. 19, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, Apr. 16, 2018 2:00 PM Held at McMurray Art League studio.
Monday, May 21, 20182:00 PMHeld at McMurray Art League studio.

 


Copyright © 2010-2017 McMurray Art League

www.mcmurrayartleague.com

Located at 4069 Washington Rd, McMurray PA 15317 in the McDowell Shops in Peters Township near Atria's restaurant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software